S²A Modular

The first electrically self-sustaining, custom luxury homes are changing the way the world understands residential buildings – creating a new standard in stylish design, construction speed, tailor-made features with high-end materials, “surplus energy income” (Net Zero) and smart-connected living.

From constructing the latest in Tesla Powerwall-charged designer homes, full communities, commercial buildings to world-class hotels, S²A Modular’s stunning MegaFactory is a one-of-a-kind manufacturing center, producing impeccable structures that usher in a new era in better building and living. No more energy bills. Faster construction. Immediately higher home value compared with traditional “site-built” structures.

Model 15 - Interior 4

Corporate Officers

  • John Rowland
    John Rowland
    President & Co-Founder
  • Brian Kuzdas
    Brian Kuzdas
    CEO & Co-Founder
  • Dean DeLisle
    Dean DeLisle
    Chief Revenue Officer
  • Lance Lowrey
    Lance Lowrey
    Chief Design Officer
  • Gary Eagleton
    Gary Eagleton
    Chief Operations Officer
  • Sharon Amezcua
    Sharon Amezcua
    Chief Growth Officer

Vice Presidents

  • Bryan Stancil
    Bryan Stancil
    Vice President of Construction


  • Catherine O’Connor
    Catherine O’Connor
    Director of Investor Relations
  • Lauren Rowland
    Lauren Rowland
    Sales Representative
  • Ashley Rowland
    Ashley Rowland
    Sales Agent
  • Jonny Kuzdas
    Jonny Kuzdas
    Director of National Expansion
  • Yanik Gozlan
    Yanik Gozlan
    Information Technology Director
  • Gina Hansen
    Gina Hansen
    Director of Feasibility
  • Tory Hootselle
    Tory Hootselle
    Director of the Electrical Division
  • Edward Stennis
    Edward Stennis
    Director of Plumbing

Managers and Team Members

  • Alec Marciano
    Alec Marciano
    Project Manager, Factory Team
  • Damien Cabral
    Damien Cabral
    Vendor Relations Manager
  • Maureen Nesbitt
    Maureen Nesbitt
    Midwest Sales Manager

Business Development Partners

  • Wil Weir
    Wil Weir
    Co-Founder Pure Properties Enterprises


  • Mike Caudill
    Mike Caudill
    President and CEO - DRIVEN360
  • Rob Knoll
    Rob Knoll
    Chief Operations Officer - DRIVEN360
  • Andrew de Lara
    Andrew de Lara
    EVP for Strategic Communication & Brand Marketing - DRIVEN360
  • Harrison Noble
    Harrison Noble
    Public Relations Account Executive - DRIVEN360